Stephanie Laurens Regency Collection Volume 1

Stephanie Laurens Regency Collection Volume 1

Stephanie Laurens


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


Revisit the passions and intrigues of another, most romantic time! Together for the first time in one box set, four classic Regency romances from the incomparable #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens.

Tangled Reins

Miss Dorothea has a choice to make: stick with her plan to remain a respectable spinster, or run into the arms of a disreputable scoundrel…

Four in Hand

Infamous rogue Max Rotherbridge suddenly has to protect four lovely young wards from other rakes like him. But it’s the eldest sister, Caroline, who is giving him real trouble. Because she’s the one he wants for his own…

Impetuous Innocent

At the hands of Viscount Dominic Ridgely, Georgiana Hartley is transformed into a lady who charms the ton with ease and draws a bevy of suitors. Everything is unfolding according to Dominic’s plan…until he realizes that he desires Georgiana himself.

Fair Juno

When the Earl of Merton suddenly finds himself playing the knight in shining armor to a damsel in distress, he knows his days as a notorious rake are numbered. But though the lady seems grateful for his assistance, she flees the scene without revealing her name.


Stephanie Laurens:
New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens originally began writing as an escape from the dry world of professional science. Her hobby quickly became a career; she has been writing historical romance novels for more than 20 years. Currently living outside Melbourne, Australia with her husband and two cats, she spends most of her days writing new stories in her signature 'Errol Flynn meets Jane Austen" style. Visit her online at