It’s All In The Mind

It’s All In The Mind

The Life and Legacy of Larry Stephens

Julie Warren

$17.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

  • The first-ever biography of Larry Stephens, a pivotal but unsung figure in the history of British comedy.
  • The book contains a previously lost script for a Tony Hancock sitcom and a Goonopedia guide to the writing credits of all Goon Show episodes.
  • It also features letters, photographs and artwork from Larry's personal archive.
  • For fans of The Essential Spike Milligan, The Goons: The Story by Spike Milligan and Norma Farnes, Fifty Years of Hancock's Half Hour by Richard Webber, The Life and Death of Peter Sellers by Roger Lewis, Tony Hancock: The Definitive Biography by John Fisher and Spike & Co by Graham McCann.


Author

Info

Reviews